Skip to content
Talentdu

Digital Marketing Course Fees in Dubai (2026): What Each Institute Charges and What You Get

Digital marketing course fees in Dubai compared in AED and USD: what each institute publishes, what drives the price, hidden costs and a fair rate per hour.

In this article
  1. Digital marketing course fees in Dubai: the full table (September 2026)
  2. What drives digital marketing course fees
  3. Hidden costs: VAT, exams, installments and attestation
  4. What a fair price per live hour looks like
  5. Where the Talentdu PDMA sits
  6. How to get a real quote when no fee is published
  7. Frequently asked questions

Digital marketing course fees in Dubai run from nothing at all to AED 22,770 plus VAT, and the expensive option is not always the deep one. A five-day corporate week costs more than a 100-hour diploma, and several of the best-known institutes in Bur Dubai publish no fee at all.

This guide puts every published price we could verify into one table, in dirhams and, where the provider quotes it, in US dollars. We checked each provider's own page on 20 September 2026 and quote only what it says. Where a provider does not publish a price, the table says "Contact". Then we look at what drives the price, the costs that do not appear on the brochure, and what a fair rate per hour of live teaching looks like once the numbers are lined up.

Key takeaways

  • Published fees cluster in two bands: AED 2,500 to 5,400 for short KHDA-licensed or university courses of 15 to 40 hours, and AED 4,600 to 6,600 for 100-hour-plus programs that bundle industry certifications.
  • Live teaching hours drive the price more than anything else. For programs with 15 or more live hours, published rates run from about AED 110 to AED 200 per live hour.
  • Most Dubai training fees attract 5 percent VAT under the Federal Tax Authority's 2026 education guide, and several providers quote before VAT. Ask whether exam vouchers, attestation and retakes are inside the fee.
  • Learners Point, Edoxi, Zabeel Institute, EduDelphi, Elegant Training and Simplilearn's UAE pages publish no fee. Get a written quote that lists hours, certificates and VAT before comparing them with the table.

Digital marketing course fees in Dubai: the full table (September 2026)

Every fee comes from the provider's own page, linked in the first column. USD figures appear only where the provider quotes them; for Talentdu we converted at the dirham's fixed peg of AED 3.6725 to the dollar, which the Central Bank of the UAE has held since 1997.

Provider and coursePublished feeHours (live)FormatCertificates includedVAT
Meirc, DMI Pro (CDMP), face to faceAED 22,770 / USD 6,2005 daysClassroom, Dubai Media City, 8 to 12 Nov 2026DMI membership, CDMP exam attempt; DMI Professional Diploma on a passPlus VAT
Meirc, DMI Pro (CDMP), virtualAED 15,060 / USD 4,1005 daysLive online, same datesSame as abovePlus VAT
Talentdu, PDMA DiplomaUSD 1,800 (2 x USD 900), about AED 6,610100 (48 live)Live online, evenings Gulf time, 12 weeksLAU ACE Associate Diploma, Google Fundamentals of Digital Marketing, Meta Certified Digital Marketing Associate (exam fee included), two CPD Group certificatesPriced in USD from Lebanon
SP Jain Global with Simplilearn, AI-Powered Digital Marketing CertificateUSD 1,699 (from USD 141 a month via ClimbCredit), about AED 6,2405 months, 6 to 8 hours a week (live hours not published)Live online plus self-pacedJoint SP Jain and Simplilearn completion certificate, Meta exam voucher worth USD 99Not stated
INTOACT, CDMA course, KHDA planUSD 1,250, about AED 4,590110+ (12 live)Recorded plus 12 live sessions, Dubai MarinaINTOACT certificate, KHDA-attested certificateNot stated; Tabby installments
INTOACT, CDMA course, KHDA plus DMI planUSD 1,790, about AED 6,570110+ (12 live)SameAdds the DMI Certified Digital Marketing AssociateNot stated; Tabby installments
University of Dubai, Digital Marketing EssentialsAED 5,37011 weeks (hours not published)Online, 16 Feb to 11 May 2027University of Dubai certificate of completion, KHDANot stated
LIIMS, Digital Marketing, classroomAED 4,0004 weeks (hours not published)Classroom, JLTKHDA-approved certificateVAT included
LIIMS, Digital Marketing, onlineAED 3,0004 weeks (hours not published)Live onlineKHDA-approved certificateVAT included
LIIMS, AI in Digital MarketingAED 3,4994 to 8 weeksOnline and classroomKHDA-approved certificatePlus VAT
Canadian University Dubai, Digital Marketing, on campusAED 3,000 (AED 2,625 for CUD students, alumni and family)15 (15 live)Classroom, City Walk, dates TBACUD certificate of completionVAT included
Canadian University Dubai, Digital Marketing, onlineAED 2,500 (AED 1,995 for CUD students, alumni and family)15 (15 live)Live onlineCUD certificate of completionVAT included
SAE Institute, Digital MarketingAED 3,0004 Saturdays, 10 AM to 5 PMOn campus or live onlineNot stated on the pageExcluding VAT
Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Professional Certificate (Coursera)USD 49 a month after a 7-day trial (most learners finish for under USD 300, Coursera says)About 190 (0 live)Self-pacedGoogle Career CertificateNot stated
Google Fundamentals of Digital Marketing (Skillshop)No fee40 (0 live)Self-paced, 17 modulesSkillshop badgeNone
Learners Point, Complete Digital Marketing CourseContact Learners Point75Classroom, Bur Dubai; Tamara and ADCB installments advertisedLearners Point certificate, CPD UK, KHDA-attested certificateNot stated
Edoxi, Digital Marketing CourseContact Edoxi32Classroom, Bur Dubai, online or one to one; Tabby installmentsKHDA-approved certificateNot stated
EduDelphi, Digital Marketing CourseContact EduDelphi24+ liveClassroom, Mankhool, or live onlineKHDA course certificateNot stated
Elegant Training Center, Digital Marketing CourseContact Elegant Training30Classroom, Al Barsha, or onlineKHDA-permitted; certificate carries an extra costNot stated
Zabeel Institute, Digital Marketing CourseContact ZabeelNot publishedDubai, Sharjah and live onlineNot statedNot stated
Simplilearn UAE, digital marketing programsContact Simplilearn3 to 9 monthsOnline, cohort basedVaries by programNot stated

Two notes. The SAE page still shows a 2023 start date, so treat AED 3,000 as indicative until you confirm a 2026 batch. And we run the Talentdu PDMA, so read that row as our own description and hold it to the same standard as the rest.

For the same providers compared on depth, instructors and schedules rather than price, see our guide to the best digital marketing courses in the UAE.

What drives digital marketing course fees

Live teaching hours. A trainer in a room or on a live call is the most expensive input an institute has, so the fee tracks live hours more closely than anything else. Canadian University Dubai charges AED 2,500 to 3,000 for 15 live hours; INTOACT charges USD 1,250 for 110-plus hours of which 12 are live, with the rest recorded. Both are honest about the split. The first question for any provider is "how many hours are live, and how many are recordings?"

Live versus recorded. Recorded content is cheap to deliver at scale, which is why the Google certificate on Coursera costs USD 49 a month and Google's own Fundamentals course on Skillshop costs nothing. What you give up is feedback on your own work, a cohort and a schedule that gets you to the end. Completion is the hidden cost of self-paced courses.

Certification bodies and exam vouchers. Industry exams carry their own fee, and providers either bundle it or leave it to you. The Meta Certified Digital Marketing Associate voucher with a retake is listed at USD 118 on the Certiport store; SP Jain includes a voucher it values at USD 99; the Talentdu PDMA includes the Meta exam fee. INTOACT's two plans differ by USD 540, and the difference is the DMI CDMA. Meirc's fee covers DMI membership and one CDMP exam attempt; DMI's own course page puts a re-sit at roughly EUR 75.

KHDA attestation. The Knowledge and Human Development Authority licenses Dubai training institutes, and a KHDA-attested certificate is what a Dubai HR department or a visa file may ask for. It costs the institute a fee per certificate, which is why some price it separately: Elegant Training says its certificate costs extra, INTOACT builds it into both plans, LIIMS says its fees include it.

University brand. A university's continuing education arm charges for the name on the certificate. University of Dubai's 11-week online course is AED 5,370; Canadian University Dubai's 15-hour course is AED 2,500 to 3,000. Neither includes an industry certification, so compare them on what the certificate does for your CV rather than on hours.

Corporate pricing. Meirc's AED 22,770 for five days includes lunch and coffee breaks, which tells you who the buyer is: a company sending a manager. If you are paying yourself, that band is not aimed at you.

Hidden costs: VAT, exams, installments and attestation

VAT. The UAE charges 5 percent VAT, and under the Federal Tax Authority's Education Sector VAT Guide (VATGED1), published 29 June 2026, executive education, short-term diplomas and skills courses are standard rated unless a qualifying institution delivers a curriculum approved by the competent authority. In practice most private training fees carry 5 percent. Meirc, SAE and LIIMS's AI course quote before VAT; Canadian University Dubai and LIIMS's core courses quote VAT-inclusive; several others do not say. On AED 22,770, VAT is AED 1,138.50.

Exam fees and retakes. If the exam is not bundled, add USD 99 to 118 for Meta and budget for a retake. If it is bundled, ask whether a retake is.

Installments. INTOACT and Edoxi advertise Tabby, Learners Point advertises Tamara and ADCB plans, and SP Jain offers ClimbCredit from USD 141 a month. Buy-now-pay-later usually costs nothing extra if you pay on time; a bank plan may carry interest, so ask for the total repayable, not the monthly figure. Talentdu's PDMA splits into two payments of USD 900 with no financing charge.

Attestation and certificate fees. Ask whether the KHDA attestation, any Ministry of Foreign Affairs attestation an employer wants, and printed certificates are inside the fee.

Exchange rates. USD-priced programs (Talentdu, SP Jain, INTOACT, Coursera) cost the same in dirhams every month because of the peg, but your bank may add a foreign-transaction fee on a USD card payment. Ask whether the provider accepts AED.

What a fair price per live hour looks like

Divide the published fee by the live hours and the market becomes easier to read. Using the table above, with 5 percent VAT added where the provider excludes it:

ProgramFee usedLive hoursPer live hourPer total hour
Talentdu PDMAAED 6,61048AED 138AED 66 (100 hours)
Canadian University Dubai, onlineAED 2,50015AED 167AED 167
Canadian University Dubai, campusAED 3,00015AED 200AED 200
SAE Institute (28 hours if four 7-hour Saturdays)AED 3,15028AED 113AED 113
INTOACT, KHDA planAED 4,59012AED 383AED 42 (110 hours)
INTOACT, KHDA plus DMI planAED 6,57012AED 548AED 60 (110 hours)
Meirc DMI Pro, virtualAED 15,8135 daysAED 3,163 a dayHours not published
Meirc DMI Pro, face to faceAED 23,9095 daysAED 4,782 a dayHours not published

Three patterns stand out.

First, for programs with 15 or more live hours in Dubai, the published rate sits between roughly AED 110 and AED 200 per live hour. That is a fair band. Anything above AED 250 per live hour should be buying something specific: a named instructor, a small cohort, a university or DMI credential, or an exam inside the fee.

Second, mostly recorded programs look expensive per live hour and cheap per total hour. INTOACT at AED 42 to 60 per total hour is good value if you will work through 98 recorded hours on your own, and poor value if you only turn up for the 12 live ones. Be honest about which kind of learner you are.

Third, corporate courses are priced per day and do not publish hours, so they cannot be compared on this measure. If your company is paying, compare Meirc on the credential; if you are paying, look elsewhere.

Where the Talentdu PDMA sits

The Professional Digital Marketing Associate (PDMA) Diploma is USD 1,800, payable as two payments of USD 900, about AED 6,610 at the peg. For that you get 12 weeks and 100 hours, 48 of them live on Zoom in the evening Gulf time and 52 self-paced, in a cohort capped at 35 seats, with select in-person sessions at the LAU ACE Office Beirut for those who can attend.

Five credentials are inside the fee: the Lebanese American University Academy of Continuing Education (LAU ACE) Associate Diploma, awarded on coursework and a final project; Google Fundamentals of Digital Marketing, assessed online during the program; the Meta Certified Digital Marketing Associate, with the exam fee included; and two CPD Group certificates, Social Media Marketing and No Code Web Design, each a 15-hour self-paced course included in the tuition. Talentdu does not sell exams or certifications on their own; they are earned inside the program.

On the measures in this guide that is AED 138 per live hour and AED 66 per total hour, with no VAT line because the program is priced in US dollars from Lebanon, and no separate exam, attestation or certificate fees. The honest trade-offs: there is no Dubai campus, the Meta exam is proctored at the LAU ACE Office Beirut so students in the UAE should ask the team about exam arrangements before enrolling, and from November the evening sessions end at 10:30 PM Gulf time when Lebanon leaves summer time. The full schedule lists every upcoming cohort; the next starts on 2 October 2026.

If your budget is under AED 1,000, start with Google's free Fundamentals course on Skillshop, then the Coursera certificate, and come back to a live program when you want feedback on real campaigns. Our free digital marketing course guide covers the no-cost options.

How to get a real quote when no fee is published

Six providers in the table publish no fee. That is not a red flag on its own; some quote per batch and per format. It does mean you should ask for a written quote that answers six questions before comparing it with the table:

  1. Total fee in AED, and whether it includes 5 percent VAT.
  2. Total hours, and how many are live with a trainer.
  3. Which certificates are included, and whether KHDA attestation is inside the fee or extra.
  4. Whether any industry exam (Meta, Google, DMI) is included, and whether a retake is.
  5. Installment terms and the total repayable.
  6. The next start date and class times, checked against your working week.

A fee you cannot pin down is not a fee you can compare.

Deciding which credential is worth paying for? We compared Google, Meta, DMI and university certificates in which digital marketing certification to take in 2026, and the UAE salary guide shows what the job pays once you have it.

Frequently asked questions

How much does a digital marketing course cost in Dubai?

Published fees in September 2026 run from AED 2,500 for Canadian University Dubai's 15-hour online course to AED 22,770 plus VAT for Meirc's five-day DMI Pro in Dubai Media City. Short KHDA-licensed and university courses that publish a price sit between AED 2,500 and 5,400; 100-hour-plus programs with industry certifications sit between AED 4,600 and 6,600 (INTOACT, SP Jain, Talentdu). Google's Fundamentals course on Skillshop is free.

What is a typical digital marketing course Dubai price per hour?

For courses with 15 or more live hours that publish both a fee and an hour count, roughly AED 110 to 200 per live hour. Mostly recorded programs cost AED 40 to 60 per total hour but AED 380 to 550 per live hour, because only 12 of their hours are live. Corporate five-day courses run at roughly AED 3,200 to 4,800 a day including VAT.

Do digital marketing course fees in Dubai include VAT?

Not always. The Federal Tax Authority's Education Sector VAT Guide of June 2026 treats executive education, short diplomas and skills courses as standard rated at 5 percent unless a qualifying institution delivers an approved curriculum. Meirc, SAE and LIIMS's AI course quote before VAT; Canadian University Dubai and LIIMS's core courses quote VAT-inclusive prices. Always ask which one you are looking at.

Which digital marketing course in UAE gives the most certificates for the fee?

Among published prices, the Talentdu PDMA includes five credentials (LAU ACE diploma, Google, Meta with the exam fee, two CPD Group certificates) for USD 1,800. INTOACT's USD 1,790 plan includes a KHDA-attested certificate and the DMI CDMA. SP Jain's USD 1,699 certificate includes a Meta exam voucher. Short KHDA courses typically include one institute certificate with attestation.

Are there free digital marketing courses in Dubai?

Yes, online. Google's Fundamentals of Digital Marketing on Skillshop is a 40-hour, 17-module self-paced course with a badge on completion and no fee. The Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce certificate on Coursera has a 7-day free trial and then costs USD 49 a month. Neither includes live teaching or feedback on your own campaigns.

Can I pay for a digital marketing course in Dubai in installments?

Most providers say yes. INTOACT and Edoxi advertise Tabby, Learners Point advertises Tamara and ADCB plans, SP Jain offers ClimbCredit from USD 141 a month, LIIMS says flexible payment plans are available, and Talentdu splits the PDMA into two payments of USD 900. Ask for the total repayable and any late-payment terms before you sign.

This guide was written by the team at Talentdu, a professional education company based in Beirut that delivers live, cohort-based digital marketing and AI programs with LAU ACE, Google, Meta and the CPD Group to students in 15+ countries, including the UAE. Have questions about studying from the UAE? Contact us and we will answer honestly, even if the answer is a different program.

Last updated: 21 September 2026

Disclaimer: All program details, pricing, and availability mentioned in this guide are based on publicly available information at the time of writing and may change without notice. We encourage readers to verify details directly with each institution before making enrollment decisions. This guide reflects our honest assessment and is intended for informational purposes only.

Omar Kandil

Written by

Omar Kandil

Founder and CEO, Talentdu

Omar teaches the PDMA and AIMP programs live and runs OBCIDO Inc., a New York based marketing agency. TEDx speaker and bestselling marketing author. Everything he writes here is drawn from work with real clients.

All articles by OmarLinkedIn

Want to learn this hands-on?

Our live programs cover SEO, content, paid ads and AI with feedback from instructors who do the work every day.